Contact Information

Our professional staff at your service 

Henrik Stadigh

Managing Director
+358 50 324 2800
henrik.stadigh@castellum.fi

Katja Rummukainen

Leasing and Account Manager
+358 400 273 614
katja.rummukainen@lindstrominvest.fi

Dinah Sjöholm

Leasing and Account Manager
+358 400 174 984
dinah.sjoholm@lindstrominvest.fi

Riikka Henttonen

Marketing and Communications Manager
+358 40 761 2276
riikka.henttonen@lindstrominvest.fi

Sanna Hulkko

Service Manager
+358 40 844 7255
sanna.hulkko@lindstrominvest.fi

Teemu Vilenius

Service Manager
+358 50 563 1916
teemu.vilenius@lindstrominvest.fi

Lauri Maila

Property Manager
+358 40 550 8403
lauri.maila@lindstrominvest.fi

Riikka Ollila

Financial Manager
+358 40 849 5691
riikka.ollila@lindstrominvest.fi

Pekka Tynjälä

Property Development Manager

Contact us

Leave your contact information, and we’ll be in touch.